image description
Events & Classes

Sunday, February 23, 2020

8:00AM

Cope North Golf Tournament

Palm Tree Golf Course

Monday, February 24, 2020

2:30PM

One Championship Tour- Miesha Tate & Brandon Vera

Andersen USO, Top of the Rock

Friday, February 28, 2020

5:00PM

Cope North ENDEX Bash

Sunrise Conference Center

Friday, March 6, 2020

7:00PM

Glow Run

Sunset Cove Bar

Saturday, March 14, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

3:00PM

Tao'Tao Guahan- Chamorro Heritage Celebration

Arc Light Park & Events Stage

Sunday, March 15, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Monday, March 16, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Friday, March 20, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

Sunday, March 22, 2020

9:00AM

26th Pacific Regional Basketball Championship

Coral Reef Fitness Center

 

No events are scheduled at this time.