image description
Events & Classes

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Youth Martial Arts & Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
ALL DAY

Front Brake Class

Auto Hobby Shop

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

ALL DAY

Oil Change Class

Auto Hobby Shop

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, August 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

Saturday, August 25, 2018

10:00AM

Vegan Pizza Night Cooking Class

Arts & Crafts Center

10:00AM

Authentic Thai Cooking Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, August 30, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

1:00PM

Crochet Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, September 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

ENDS
3:00PM

Crochet Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, September 8, 2018

11:00AM

Authentic Thai Cooking

Arts & Crafts Center

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

1:00PM

Knitting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, September 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

ALL DAY

Knitting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

ENDS
3:00PM

Knitting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, September 15, 2018

10:00AM

Junior Painting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

1:00PM

Vegan Cooking Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

Saturday, September 22, 2018

10:00AM

Vegan Commissary Field Trip

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, September 27, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

 

No events are scheduled at this time.