image description
Events & Classes

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Youth Martial Arts & Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
ALL DAY

Oil Change Class

Auto Hobby Shop

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
6:00PM

Navy Entertainment Presents: Murder Mystery

Sunrise Conference Center

Thursday, May 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00AM

Vegan Pizza Night

Arts & Crafts Center

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

ALL DAY

Front Brake Class

Auto Hobby Shop

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, May 31, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

Saturday, June 2, 2018

10:00AM

Vegan Baking-Family Fun

Arts & Crafts Center

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

1:00PM

Crochet Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, June 7, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

ENDS
3:00PM

Crochet Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, June 9, 2018

11:00AM

Authentic Thai Cooking

Arts & Crafts Center

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

5:00AM

Super Hero Fun Run

Coral Reef Fitness Center

1:00PM

Knitting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, June 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

ENDS
3:00PM

Knitting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Saturday, June 16, 2018

8:00AM

Flea Market

Sunrise Conference Center

10:00AM

Junior Painting Class

Arts & Crafts Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018

ALL DAY

Tire Repair Class

Auto Hobby Shop

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00AM

Commissary Field Trip

Arts & Crafts Center

 

No events are scheduled at this time.